From now on until 31/11, any sign up for the activities in the November timetable will receive ANNIVERSARY discount (10% off) , only limited 50 quotas. All activities (Except Port Island Snorkeling, scuba diving and mermaid experience class) are applicable to this promotion. Discount code: Two to go: 「Twopeople」 Five to go: 「Fivepeople 」 Eight to go:「Eightpeople」

Disclaimer


Disclaimer


1.) I (the Participant; same hereinafter) fully understand the events the Company (EXPLORER HONG KONG; same hereinafter) provided are physically demanding, I have fully read and comprehended the rules and description of events provided by the Company and I am aware of the potential medical and natural risks of this event(s). I understand the event content provided by the Company includes but not limited to water activities, orientation, abseiling, high events and low events, which all can take place during both day and night time. I declare that I am in good physical condition and have adequate physical ability to take part in the Company’s event(s). I sign up and take part in the Company’s event(s) on my own will and I am willing to bear full responsibilities and risks that I am the only liable party if any accident(s) occur(s). I have given up my rights to file claim(s), compensation of any kind and rights to pursue legal action against the Company, the coaches and relevant personnel involve in the Company's events, if there are any accidents, injuries, death and losses/ damages of any kind induced during the inbound to, outbound from event venue and during the event(s).


2.) I agree: The commercial and non-commercial release and usage of photos, videos, names, information, voices and sound materials which I involve in and appear on during the events the Company provides. I willingly accept that The Company has full ownership and absolute rights to use and release the said materials in any format the Company decides to, including but not limited to: any documentaries, advertisements, radio, TV programs, social media platforms and any other platforms for free and without any compensations for me. I acknowledge and agree the Company and media to use my personal information, looks, images, names and voices for promotional and event hosting purposes, including but not limited to the Company's website, mobile application, videos and any online & offline promotional publications, without the Company’s and media’s further notice and confirmation. 


3.) I confirm and agree EXPLORER HONG KONG is not liable, including but not limited to the following situations: any personal losses, damages and any direct and indirect induced loss(es) (both physical and financial loss(es)). I should be fully responsible for the belongings which I bring along with me, if there are any losses, injuries, lost by theft(s) during, before and after the event(s) provided by the Company, the Company, relevant coaches and personnel will not be liable.


4.) I am responsible and liable for the damages, loss(es), removed, and broken equipment, devices, tools and other properties provided, rented and given to me during the event due to my negligence (except normal depreciation of said object(s)). I understand and agree that I need to pay in full amount for repairing, restoring or buying relevant said object(s).


5.) Starting from the day my booking is submitted, the Company and all supporting parties are not liable for any compensation or legal responsibilities under any circumstances, including but not limited to any loss(es) and accidents. The full disclaimer and statements are agreed mutually by both participant(s) and the Company. If any item(s) of this disclaimer and statements is voided by any court(s) or government administration(s), then only the specific item(s) will be inapplicable while the remaining items of this disclaimer and statements will continue to be legally binding. 


6.) I understand and agree that I need to fulfill all requirement(s) stated by the Company in order to join the event(s) provided by the Company, including but not limited to:

-Minor(s) aged 18 below cannot join our adult tour(s)

-At least one adult needs to join our family tour(s) with minor(s) aged under 18

-Participants should follow our coaches’ instructions and guidance at all times

Participant(s) is liable for all consequences if there is any loss(es) and accident(s) occurr when participant(s) do not adhere to the Company’s requirement(s) and coaches’ instructions.


7.) There is no refund from the Company under any circumstances. If participant(s) is not allowed to join the event(s) after booking(s) is confirmed due to failure to fit our event joining requirement(s), the Company will try our best to arrange the said participant(s) to join the Company’s existing event(s) which is applicable to the participant(s). Event(s) provided by the Company that is cancelled due to not enough participant(s) taking part will be rescheduled. Event(s) provided by the Company that is cancelled due to weather condition(s) or any force majeur event(s) will be rescheduled.


8.) Due to safety reasons, the Company and our coaches have the right to alter planned event route(s) based on weather condition(s) and the ability of participant(s). The Company and our coaches have the right to alter planned event route(s) without further notice to participant(s). Participant(s) will not be able to ask for nor requires the Company and other supporting parties for compensation of any kind. 


9.) The Company provides services for leisure activities in group format. Taking part in the event(s) or not is my own decision, I am responsible for my own decision and behavior. The Company is not liable for any personal behavior and decision(s) made by the Participant(s), included but not limited to social distancing measures.


10.) I have read and agreed to all items, rules, exceptions, and details listed above in the disclaimer.


Follow us

More offers, More diverse sports.

#Explorer help you explore hong kong

由即日起至26/9,凡報名九月時間表舉辦之活動即可獲得Last min discount 10% off ,名額50個,用完即止,所有活動(赤洲浮潛、水肺潛水及美人魚體除外)均適用於此優惠,十月所舉行之所有活動均不適用。 Discount code: 「Explorerhk 」

免責聲明


1.)本人明白此活動是體力消耗活動,已詳細閱覽本活動相關說明及規定,知悉此活動所涉及的相關醫療和自然風險。本人明白活動內容包括(但不限於)定向運動、水上運動、攀岩沿繩下降高低結構,並覆蓋日間及夜間活動。本人聲明身體狀況良好及有能力參加此活動。本人乃自願參加此活動和願意自行承擔一切意外風險及責任。本人於往返活動場地途中、活動期間引致之自身意外、死亡或任何形式的損失,本人並無權向EXPLORER HONG KONG或任何相關教練或工作人員提出索償或追討責任。


2.)本人同意:本人參加活動的所有照片或肖像出現在任何正式的紀錄片段、廣告、電視報導,以及一切多媒體平台中,同意以不同的形式發佈,並且不收取任何酬勞。任何是次活動之影片、影像及記錄,大會均有絕對使用權。本人願意授權予及同意大會及傳媒在不需要審查情況及不需要本人另外同意下而可使用本人的個人資料、肖像、姓名及聲線作為籌辦及推廣活動之用,包括本人肖像及姓名有可能被使 用於大會有關活動之網頁、短片及宣傳刊物。


3.)本人確認並同意 EXPLORER HONG KONG 在以下情況下(但不限於)均不須承擔責任: 任何個人損失或傷害; 任何直接或間接所導致的損失(不論人身傷亡或財物損失)。本人應自行負責攜來之財物的安全,,如於活動前後或中途發生任何損傷或失竊,EXPLORER HONG KONG或任何相關教練或工作人員恕不負責。


4.)如因本人疏忽而導致活動中任何設備、器具、裝置或其他財物遭到損壞或損毀(正常損耗除外)、偷竊或被移走,本人須支付修理、修復或重新購置有關物品的費用。


5.)在任何情況下,在本人提交報名當日起,不論在任何情況下所發生的損失及意外,主辦及各贊助及支持單位包括工作人員均毋須對此作出賠償或負上任何法律責任。本聲明中所定的協議及規定均是雙方同意。如本聲明的任何一項協議被任何法院機關或行政機構認定為無效或無法執行,該無效或無法執行之協議不得影響本聲明的其他規定,本聲明的規定仍保留法定約束力。


6.)本人明白本人報名活動需要依照Explorer Hong Kong之活動參加要求,包括(但不限於)

-18歲以下之人士不可參與成人團

-親子團小朋友參加者需要最少一位成年人一同參與

-遵循活動教練的指示進行活動

如因不遵守活動參加要求或教練指示而引起的意外/損失,所有後果參加者一律自理。


7.)Explorer Hong Kong 不設任何原因之退款。未合乎參加要求的參加者將會被盡量安排至合適之活動,未能成團之活動將會安排改期,如因惡劣天氣或其他不可抗力因素而取消的活動同樣會作延期處理,但所有情況下均不設退款。


8.)教練及主辦單位有權因天氣情況及參加者之個人能力或場地之安排更改活動之路線,一切以安全為先,因此主辦單位及教練保留一切更改活動路線之權利,而不作另行通知,參加者不得為此追溯任何形式之補償或賠償。


9.)本公司屬提供康樂活動之服務,形式只為結伴同遊,實屬個人決定,參加者須為其個人行為負責,Explorer Hong Kong 並不會為其個人行為負上任何法律責任包括(但不限於)限聚令措施。


10.)本人已詳細閱讀及同意上列豁免和免責條款,並免責聲明、規則、一切條款及細則。


追蹤我們

更多優惠,
更多樣化運動。

#Explorer 幫你 explore hong kong