From now on until 31/11, any sign up for the activities in the November timetable will receive ANNIVERSARY discount (10% off) , only limited 50 quotas. All activities (Except Port Island Snorkeling, scuba diving and mermaid experience class) are applicable to this promotion. Discount code: Two to go: 「Twopeople」 Five to go: 「Fivepeople 」 Eight to go:「Eightpeople」

Severe Weather Arrangement


Event Postponement & Refund Arrangements


1.) Explorer Hong Kong (the Company) does not accept any personal reason(s) for event postponement and refund, including but not limited to sickness, injuries and clash of personal schedule. Participant(s) has responsibility to read this statement thoroughly, understand it and bear relevant risks. Once payment is confirmed, all details of events cannot be altered and payment will not be refunded.


2.) Event hosting arrangement: The Company will notify participant(s) 3 days before the scheduled date of event to confirm if the event can be hosted on scheduled or not. If the event(s) is cancelled because of not enough participant(s), the event(s) will be postponed without any refund arrangement.


3.) Event(s) provided by the Company that is cancelled due to weather condition(s) or any force majeur event(s), the Company may make postpone arrangement(s) based on actual situation. All affected participant(s) need to sign up for same type of event(s) within one year (365 days) after the event(s) is cancelled. The day the event(s) got cancelled is counted as day one of the said one year period. The Company will not compensate nor refund to participant(s) if the participant(s) fails to sign up within one year (365 days) after the event(s) is cancelled.


 4.) If the event(s) is postponed due to reasons mentioned above, participant(s) can make a reservation one time for the same type of event(s) based on the Company’s event availability schedule, on which available event(s)’s date and time is shown on our website and mobile application. All postponement quota(s) should be used to reserve for the same type of event, changing of event type is not allowed. All participant(s) in the same original booking has to sign up the same event with the same date and time for his postponement quota(s) in the new booking.


5.) Participant(s) who is late or absent on the event date: Participant(s) who arrives the gather venue 15 minutes later than the gather time as provided to participant(s) by the Company or relevant parties, there is no waiting nor joining in the middle. There is no refund or event postponement for participant(s) who is late or absent. Participant(s) need to consider traffic and other factors to make sure he/she arrive at the gather venue on time. If there is any mild delay expected before reaching the gather venue, participant(s) has the responsibility to let the event coaches know 15-20 minutes before the gather time on event day, while maximum waiting time of our coaches remains to be less than 15 minutes after the gather time.


6.) If the event(s) is not hosted as scheduled due to COVID 19 social distancing measures, participant(s) can sign up for the same type of event(s) within one year (365 days), the scheduled event day is counted as day one. No refund is to be given by the Company.


7.) If there is any dispute(s) regarding the above items, EXPLORER HONG KONG reserves the final right to interpret all items and owns the final right to make decision(s).


Special Arrangements Under Inclement Weather Conditions


1.) When red rainstorm warning or higher, T3 storm signal or higher or extreme situation is/ are declared by the HK government two hours before the gather time of the event on the event day, all events will be postponed without refund.


2.) If the above said weather warning(s) or extreme situation is/ are declared by the HK government during the event, coaches and responsible organization(s) will help to arrange a safer shelter for participants to stay in until situation allows for event to continue . If situation does not allow, the event will end early, with no refund and event rescheduling.


3.) If the weather condition on event day is not safe or good enough for event(s) to be hosted but the HK government has not declared any of the said weather warning(s) or extreme situation, our coaches and responsible organization(s) will judge if the area(s) where the event(s) is supposed to be hosted in/at is suitable for event hosting two hours before the scheduled event gather time. If participant(s) decide not to join the event(s) when the event(s) is not cancelled, there will be no refund or event postponement.


4.) All events which got postponed due to inclement weather conditions will follow the Company’s event postponement and cancellation policy, participant(s) will not be able to cancel or given refund under all circumstances.

Follow us

More offers, More diverse sports.

#Explorer help you explore hong kong

由即日起至26/9,凡報名九月時間表舉辦之活動即可獲得Last min discount 10% off ,名額50個,用完即止,所有活動(赤洲浮潛、水肺潛水及美人魚體除外)均適用於此優惠,十月所舉行之所有活動均不適用。 Discount code: 「Explorerhk 」

延期及退款安排


1.)本公司不接受任何個人理由的延期及退款要求,包括(但不限於)生病、受傷等。參加者於付款前有責任參閱此條款,並自行理解及承擔有關風險。一旦成功付款後,所有預訂不設更改,及款項不設退回。


2.)活動成團安排:本公司會於活動3日前通知參加者活動是否成團,若因人數不足而未能成團將可提供延期處理,但不設退款。


3.)如因惡劣天氣或其他不可抗力因素而取消的活動,本公司將會因應其實際情況,有機會作出延期安排。所有延期名額需要於活動取消當日起計一年內使用,如參加者沒有在限期前使用名額,本公司不會另作補償,參加者在任何情況下不得退回款項。


4.)如因上述原因需要延期,參加者可按照本公司編排的活動日曆選擇延期的日期和時間,但預訂只能更改一次。所有參加者的延期名額必需用於同一項活動項目,不得在更改訂單時選擇其他活動。以及同一張訂單的所有參加者需要一併更改,不得分開延期至不同時間。


5.)遲到/未如約出席者:按集合時間起計,如參加者逾時多於15分鐘或以上將會自動取消席位,不設等候/中途加入。因遲到/未如約出席而無法參與活動的參加者, 一律不獲退款/延期。參加者應自行考慮交通因素條件, 並準時到達集合地點。如有輕微延誤, 參加者有責任將可預料的延誤時間, 於集合前提早15-20分鐘通知當日教練,但同樣不得遲到多於集合時間15分鐘或以上。


6.)有關疫情下安排,若受政府之限聚令或相關規例限制而不能如期舉行活動,參加者可以於12個月內參加相同價值之活動,但不設退款。


7.)如對上述條文有任何爭議,EXPLORER HONG KONG 將保留所有最終決定權。



惡劣天氣安排


1.)關於惡劣天氣安排,當天文台懸掛紅色暴雨警告或以上、3號或以上風球,或政府公布極端情況生效,活動將會安排延期,一切以活動前2小時通知為準。


2.)若活動進行期間,以上提及之惡劣天氣警報生效,教練及主辦單位將會在可行情況下安排參加者立即到安全地方暫避或提早終結活動,但不會再安排退款及補辦。


3.)如活動當日天氣欠佳但未有以上惡劣天氣警報,教練及主辦單位會視乎活動當區的受影響程度判斷活動是否可以繼續進行,以活動前2小時通知為準。如參加者因主觀因素自行放棄活動,將不設延期及退款。


4.)所有因惡劣天氣需要延期的活動,需按照延期及取消政策的條件進行。參加者在任何情況下均不得取消及退回款項。


追蹤我們

更多優惠,
更多樣化運動。

#Explorer 幫你 explore hong kong